Dedicated and loving career Nanny in Zürich

Standort
8047 Zürich Albisrieden, Stadtkreis 9, Kanton Zürich
Qualified, professional and nurturing career Nanny searching for a full time, long term and live out Nanny position.
At the moment I am working as a Maternity Nurse and I am available for a new job from April 2021.

Familiar with Montessori, Steiner and Fröbel philosophies.
Experience: 14 years, children of all ages (newborn-16 years old), special needs, multiples and in different settings (families, internships and volunteering).
I have a BSc in Psychology and professional certifications, Pediatric First Aid, excellent references, valid Swiss work permit and European Passport.

I would like to find a nice family and in return I offer a lot of love, care and attention and of course a helping hand and a listening ear.
Your children and their well-being are my main priority and I provide a safe, supportive and stimulating environment in which your children will bloom.
I can follow a well-structured routine that focuses on balancing educational and social activities, healthy eating, good sleeping habits and learning about self-reliance, manners and etiquette.

My hobbies are: outdoor and cultural activities (hiking, mushrooming, sled dog racing events, fairs, museums), sports, documentaries, science magazines, arts&crafts, music, traveling and learning new languages and about other cultures.

Comfortable with pets.
Non-smoker.

I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Alina
  • Inserat 128062 vom 23.02.2021

Inserat suchen

Weitere Nanny/Hausangestellte Inserate

Grüezi Ich bin eine 50-jährige Schweizerin auf der Suche nach einem Nebenjob. Pflege Ihre Wäsche, Einkaufen, Kochen, Ferienbetreuung der Wohnung. Kinderbetreuung, Mittagstisch, Büroarbeiten und vieles...
In speziellen Situationen bin ich und mein Team für Sie da: NOTFALL TANTA. Die Express- Nannys, die buchbaren Tanten, die Nannys auf Zeit, flexible und spontane Nannys. Im Raum Zürich helfen wir eu...
Liebe Familie Ich arbeite seit bald 7 Jahren als SRK/Dipl. Nanny - Haushälterin in Zürich. Die Kinder haben mich sehr gerne, weil ich mit ihnen liebevoll umgehe, weil ich ihre Sprache verstehe und red...
Dear family, I am Patricia, a 29 years old Spanish, studying a Master in Law in Switzerland and working part time. I am looking for a nanny job for 4-6hours/week. I have over 10 years experience with...
Liebe Familie, mein Name ist Sandra, 31j, ich wohne in Oberengstringen und bin seit über 10 Jahren beruflich mit Kindern tätig. Ich bin Fachfrau Betreuung für Kinder EFZ und biete eine liebevolle und...